Excuse me sir, your left blinker is showing…

We’ve all been there; you turn onto a street, drive for a bit and after about 5 minutes you realize “Shit, my blinkers been on that whole time…” And although it’s not really THAT embarrassing, you still feel like kind of a retard.

It’s kind of like when you’re walking on the sidewalk in Winter and hit an ice pack and you fall back on your ass. Even though your ass is quite a bit of pain the first thought through most people’s head is to look in every direction and see if anyone witness your moment of  “fail”.

Last weekend while I’m driving back to Wingham I noticed a car with his blinker on, no big deal…BUT…this moron had it on for about 15 mins!

 

 

I took it upon myself, laid MY life on the line, risked getting pulled over JUST to document this fugly mofo…

This is the raw footage from my encounter with “Blinker” the Clown…

Andddddddddddddd BIG finish!

Yes that’s right, I will gladly lay my life on the line for the greater good! Please I was SUPER bored…fuck I hate driving by myself!

About cameronchase420

Hey I'm Cameron and I hate Ketchup, obviously. I also like to talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, and rap. I'm from Calgary but lived in Ontario for the most of my life. I now live in a little town called Wingham, oh you haven't heard of Wingham? Strange. Aaaaanyways, enough about me. Go read my shit. View all posts by cameronchase420

Leave a Reply

