CSI: Wingham

There’s definitely something going on in my apartment building here in the booming metropolis that is known to few as Wingham, Ontario.

Now, it’s a known fact that apartment building hallways smell like ass. I think it has something to do with the many different smells from the different apartments colliding with each other to form a scent that rocks you like week old chili. That’s something I’ve dealt with everywhere I’ve lived.

BUT…

The smell that is in the hallways of my current place of residents is the most GAWD-AWEFUL smell I’ve ever smelt.

It’s like when you take a shit before you take a shower and don’t want to flush because it would fuck up the water temperature of your shower, but then you forget to flush afterwards and it sits there all day.

It’s like when you leave your car at the airport during a long trip and you come back to realize that there was an open jar of mayo in your backseat the entire time you’ve been gone.

It’s like big foots dick.

So I’m thinking that this could be one of two things…

One. There’s a dead body in one of the apartments and no one knows the persons dead and the body is just lying there…rotting away. This will haunt my dreams until I solve this mystery.

Or Two. The smell was coming from my upper-lip the entire time.

What do you think?

About cameronchase420

Hey I'm Cameron and I hate Ketchup, obviously. I also like to talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, and rap. I'm from Calgary but lived in Ontario for the most of my life. I now live in a little town called Wingham, oh you haven't heard of Wingham? Strange. Aaaaanyways, enough about me. Go read my shit. View all posts by cameronchase420

One response to “CSI: Wingham

Leave a Reply

