Hey Ma, look what I can do…

Remember drawing those terrible pictures of Houses, birds and even superman when you were younger? It was finally after the third time I went through grade 2 that I was actually able to stay in the lines. Mostly due to motivation from my mom, I remember her saying something like “If Obama can be president you can properly color a triangle.”

Hahaha…jokes on her…I don’t even know what the fuck a triangle is.

AAAAANYWAYS…

I found this collection of pretty sick paintings. There modeled after drawings done by children (and slightly handicapped 22-year-olds such as myself) and there transformed to reflect real paintings. The works of art are all apart of a book that was been in the works since 1998 called “The Monster Engine”. More paintings and other artwork can be found at this website right here, but I also posted some right here for you to check out.

Enjoy.


About cameronchase420

Hey I'm Cameron and I hate Ketchup, obviously. I also like to talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, and rap. I'm from Calgary but lived in Ontario for the most of my life. I now live in a little town called Wingham, oh you haven't heard of Wingham? Strange. Aaaaanyways, enough about me. Go read my shit. View all posts by cameronchase420

Leave a Reply

