Me So Hungry

A girl from my radio station inspired me today…
She’s doing this thing where she doesn’t talk for 24 hours to raise awareness of the on-going war in Uganda. I want to do some simular, and as you’re probably aware, it’s impossible for me to shut-the-fuck-up.

So I thought I do something I did back in high school.

The 30 hour famine.
Basically I don’t eat for 30 hours to raise awareness of poverty going on all over the world. You can find more info here…  http://30hourfamine.ca/adult/index.html

I‘m shooting for May 18th to do this so I have a month to find pledges and that begins now!

Go here http://bit.ly/gPDY9y and donate some money please.

Thanks buds

About cameronchase420

Hey I'm Cameron and I hate Ketchup, obviously. I also like to talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, and rap. I'm from Calgary but lived in Ontario for the most of my life. I now live in a little town called Wingham, oh you haven't heard of Wingham? Strange. Aaaaanyways, enough about me. Go read my shit. View all posts by cameronchase420

One response to “Me So Hungry

Leave a Reply

